Our Boals PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

  • Hospitality - Misty Brown hospitality@boalspta.org
  • Teacher Hospitality- Barbara Evans teacherhospitality@boalspta.org
  • Room Parent - Rennie Chun roomparents@boalspta.org

 

  • Book Fair - Nikki Kirkwood bookfair@boalspta.org
  • Spring Carnival - Stacy Higginbotham springcarnival@boalspta.org
  • Community Partner - Laura Hines communitypartner@boalspta.org
  • Spirit Store - Miesha Jones spiritstore@boalspta.org

 

  • Field Day - Elisabeth Johnston fieldday@boalspta.org
  • Reflections - Tiffannie Greenway reflections@boalspta.org
  • Healthy Lifestyles - Diana Huggins healthylifestyles@boalspta.org
  • SAGE - Nika Arast sage@boalspta.org
  • Watch D.O.G.S. - Jeff Cain watchdogs@boalspta.org

 

  • Council Delegate -  councildelegate@boalspta.org
  • Publicity/Communications - Elaina Beckman publicity@boalspta.org

 

  • Store Programs - Kiersten Allred storeprograms@boalspta.org
  • Historian - Disa Jones historian@boalspta.org
  • Multicultural -  multicultural@boalspta.org

Gold Level Sponsors

        

 

Bronze Level Sponsors

The McNicoll Family   The Hansen Family   EStream Inc

The Chun Family     iCode    The Willis Family

SWEETWATERS Coffee & Tea