Our Boals PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 

  • Book Fair - Stacy Higginbotham bookfair@boalspta.org
  • Spring Carnival - Kierstan Allred springcarnival@boalspta.org
  • Community Partner - Laura Hines communitypartner@boalspta.org
  • Spirit Store - Lauren Hart spiritstore@boalspta.org

 

  • Field Day - Tara Cobb fieldday@boalspta.org
  • Reflections - Nika Arast  reflections@boalspta.org
  • Healthy Lifestyles - Elaina Beckman healthylifestyles@boalspta.org
  • SAGE - Elizabeth Johnston sage@boalspta.org
  • Watch D.O.G.S. - Chris Chun watchdogs@boalspta.org

 

  • Council Delegate - Angie O’Bryan  councildelegate@boalspta.org
  • Publicity/Communications - Kim Rutledge publicity@boalspta.org

 

  • Store Programs - Misty Brown storeprograms@boalspta.org
  • Historian - Lindsey Grela historian@boalspta.org
  • Multicultural - OPEN multicultural@boalspta.org

Gold Level Sponsors

                                                

                             

 

Silver Level Sponsors

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Bronze Level Sponsors

The Chun Family  

 

 The Hart Family

 

The Kuhn Family  

 

EStream Inc

 

EYES ON LITTLE ELM

    

         SWEETWATERS Coffee & Tea